FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Video Chat, Gay VideoChat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Rich Jonas's Profile

Rich Jonas

Customers rated Rich Jonas 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

Swimwear model, Fitness addicted, I love to chat with nice people !
 
1 of 1
ToneLA
Wrote on: September 9, 2017
Very sexy and sweet. I highly recommend for a great time with a beautiful man.
letsdoit@69
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
Wow what a gorgeous guy Rich is, so friendly and gives a great show. So pleased he's back on, a true Portuguese stud.
ILoveHUNGcock
Wrote on: October 1, 2016
Tota;;y sexy
walterpazzi
Wrote on: September 11, 2016
I love him, AMAZING GUY AND MODEL!! SO HOT!!!!
Dumont29
Wrote on: August 7, 2016
If you're into hard, smooth bods, Rich is your man. He is super friendly and works to please in shows. He has the most beautiful smile on the site.
letsdoit@69
Wrote on: July 29, 2016
I really don't know what to say about Rich really, all I can say is' Wow and thanks for being there'. The first time I met him, he was so friendly, kind and totally stunning. As Arnold Schwarzenegger would say 'I'll be back' Rich xx
CargoSky112
Wrote on: July 28, 2016
Really beautiful and fascinating! He's so captivating, entertaining and very friendly. It was brilliant! I wished the show would never stop! So great!!
Athenababy32
Wrote on: July 27, 2016
Son of a biscuit he is hotter then hell
Chilligan
Wrote on: July 27, 2016
Friendly newcomer. Very entertaining and puts on a good show.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Rich Jonas. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x