FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Video Chat, Gay VideoChat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Rich Jonas's Profile

Credit Tier

Rich Jonas

Customers rated Rich Jonas 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

Swimwear model, Fitness addicted, I love to chat with nice people !
 
1 of 3
ELQ
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
Hot, spicy and sexy model who aims to please and is willing to put on a good show for his guests.
walterpazzi
Wrote on: November 6, 2017
Amazing hunk guy who love stroke his muscles
amh251
Wrote on: November 5, 2017
What a sexy, muscular model. Nice personality, check him out.
babyzz
Wrote on: November 4, 2017
I stumbled upon Rich's live room on my first ever visit to the site. He was amazing. He was the hottest of the men I flipped through. I went intto a "Party Room" with him, a group room than took him "private". He's the hottest and sweetest guy you will meet on here. If you are going to "blow your wad" this is who to do it with.
BD_1979
Wrote on: November 4, 2017
Rich is perfect with a fantastic body and personality. He is so friendly and willing to play along. I will be back for more and recommend to everyone.
wy901
Wrote on: November 2, 2017
Great face and great body. Very accommodating. If you want a great private, look no farther. You won't find better.
FLGymJock
Wrote on: October 18, 2017
Rich is one of the best. Nothin like a worked out Jock buddy who loves good sex. THE BEST!!!
tailstrike
Wrote on: October 18, 2017
a very nice little hairless boy with a large shaven dick u will live every inch
Argentinian01
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
Handsome, Cute, hot, nice. Everything you dream of.
My_name_is_Ed
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
So I have a fetish with models that they give a lot of eye contact and flex and lick their arms. This model was very uncoordinated and didn't follow direction well at all, and when i asked him over and over to do what i asked he started saying 'boost or tip me and ill do it' and so i did, and still wasn't following direction that well. and eventually he kept saying boost big, boost more, now. and he asked me for a review so here it is. seems like a lot of other ppl love this guy but this is my experience so....
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Rich Jonas. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x