FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Video Chat, Gay VideoChat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kurt Stevens's Profile

Kurt Stevens

Customers rated Kurt Stevens 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

fun with me
 
1 of 1
deepsukin
Wrote on: November 12, 2017
"SPUNKBUCKETS" is nickname anther client gave him. with such a great muscled body i can only wish to meet in the real world and be showered by him in all the leech he has to cover me
fred715
Wrote on: October 24, 2017
Wow he's so sexy and muscled, very kind and strong ! Perfect man ;)
Haymarket
Wrote on: October 23, 2017
Mr Spunkbuckets. Produces more spunk than any other man on the planet. So much fun to be with...
dreammaker01
Wrote on: October 16, 2017
Such a sext hunk of man....love watching him
toc00111
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
have folowed this man and a favorite went private for my 50th bday last year what a perfect gentleman and present my fav.
andresmariocolombia1406
Wrote on: June 18, 2017
tengo rato que no te veo conectado te e pensado mucho no te puede sacar de mi mente espero no te moleste pero me gusto mucho hablar contigo por todo lo que te dije, cuidade y sigue de buenisimo, pdta: me encantan tus pectorales att:andre
andresmariocolombia1406
Wrote on: June 18, 2017
es un hombre perfecto se lo dije a el mismo y lo reafirmo varonil fuerte y con un cuerpo que se hace desear esta dispuesto a cuplir tus fantasias te complace mucho y un simle chat se vuelve en algo ainesplicable, qiero seguri conociendolo y mirar todo lo que me puedes enseñar.
deepsukin
Wrote on: January 5, 2017
So honored to be writing the first review for this oh so manly and charming new model who just showered and dressed to my complete satisfaction after showing that hard thick cock and oh so hairy body i long to caress and fondle and lick and massage and oh so much more...again and agin and again!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kurt Stevens. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x