FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Video Chat, Gay VideoChat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kurt Stevens's Profile

Kurt Stevens

Customers rated Kurt Stevens 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

fun with me
 
1 of 2
Calif01
Wrote on: June 3, 2018
Very Hot Man!
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 21, 2018
Kurt is an incredible sexy man. His shows are full of sensuality and hotness.Such a talented model.
FrankStorm
Wrote on: April 14, 2018
The most sexy masculine handsome amazing man ever. And a very nice guy too. The Best.
petey251
Wrote on: March 17, 2018
Got to see this HOT SEXY man again today. He has a BEAUTIFUL body and a BEAUTIFUL cock too. :)
petey251
Wrote on: February 28, 2018
Kurt is AMAZING. He has a HOT HAIRY body and a BEAUTIFUL cock that leaks lots of precum. His cock shoots like a cum fountain. :)
CumandFuckAn75632222
Wrote on: February 28, 2018
He is so hot. I masturbated twice for him
deepsukin
Wrote on: February 14, 2018
came to his room too tired to play but he did seduce me all over again and i tried to plz him on Valentine's Day a little b4 i left
deepsukin
Wrote on: January 26, 2018
i've been away too long and this sweaty awesome hunk only improves with experience here and the girth of that cock challenges me everytime like the first
Pedro_Rock_23
Wrote on: December 22, 2017
A very interesting young man!! He is the heaven on Earth!Gorgeous sexy body.
deepsukin
Wrote on: November 12, 2017
"SPUNKBUCKETS" is nickname anther client gave him. with such a great muscled body i can only wish to meet in the real world and be showered by him in all the leech he has to cover me
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kurt Stevens. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x