FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Video Chat, Gay VideoChat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Korey Dant's Profile

Korey Dant

Customers rated Korey Dant 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

the most important thing for me is that you feel good .
 
1 of 2
canadianmale69
Wrote on: September 13, 2017
Korey is a dream. A great smile and those amazing eyes. Always with a smile and eager to please. A real pleasure to talk with and enjoy.
ShepherdDC
Wrote on: September 9, 2017
Korey is special. He has the most amazing eyes, lips, body, and personality. Very friendly and extremely fun in private. He does have a very large, overly thick cock, low-hanging and large bills, and cums more than most of the guys I've seen in porn. However, it's his personality and sparkle that keep me and others coming back to him. I highly recommend him. Thanks Korey! Shepherd
ham_me
Wrote on: September 6, 2017
One of the best and most handsome guy on Flirt! Great body, cock and so friendly and willing to please.
MeWithYou
Wrote on: August 11, 2017
Such a HOT SEXY GUY! Always a treat to watch or join in pvt. You will not be disappointed. I LOVE HIM and his pleasant attitude and BIG COCK and Beautiful ASS! MMMMM
RyanAZ
Wrote on: July 20, 2017
Korey is lots of fun. The most fun I've had with a model. He's obviously great looking with a great body. He has a great personality and loads of fun.
underwear60
Wrote on: July 17, 2017
Korey was an excellent choice to take pvt! He was into pleasing the customer not begging for tips! I will revisit him again and often. Excellent choice for making fantasy come true!
underwear60
Wrote on: July 17, 2017
Korey was very accommodating and into pleasing customer... he did notbeg for tips and really delivered! I will visit him again and often. He is well worth the charges and excellent monster cock!
swettiepie
Wrote on: March 18, 2017
he is the hot one on the block you will have loads of fun with him and he will make real hot worth every credit
bmoreguy69
Wrote on: March 14, 2017
Morey is a rare find on sites like A4AL. He's hot hung sexy accommodating and actually I nice guy. Did I mention the dick? The boy is blessed. He care that he's pleasing his customers. He's not just look for cash slaves ( not that there anything wrong with that ;)
NickJoeDck
Wrote on: February 10, 2017
The best model ever, i love it, big dick, nice ass, great face, i love it!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Korey Dant. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x