FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Video Chat, Gay VideoChat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Milo Player's Profile

Credit Tier

Milo Player

Customers rated Milo Player 5 out of 5 based on 31 reviews

Work you way into my soul with smart talks and amazing sex :)
 
1 of 4
Lftjk83
Wrote on: June 14, 2018
This guy is fantastic! He is such a lovely model who enjoys his work. Incredible hotness!
DevonGreen69
Wrote on: June 2, 2018
Milo is my favorite boy next door! He's is the most open, honest models I've met on here. If he ever decides to come to America and start dating, I call dibs. He's just that good. <3
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 14, 2018
Nice-looking guy with a tremendous hot dick and a beautiful fucking ass. I loved his show.
redd64
Wrote on: April 16, 2018
Great guy, very charming & great show - hot body & well worth viewing - naked he is even better than you would think, shot a nice load at the end
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
Milo is the sweetest guy on here. Handsome, sexy, and incredibly hot, he works amazingly well as a performer.
Seattle_honey
Wrote on: March 21, 2018
Milo is very sweet, friendly and adorable guy.
Excellent dancer and romantic guy!
loner621063
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
Milo is an outstanding guy. Very Nice person. 5 stars is not enough to give to him. He deserves 10
JJoe51
Wrote on: February 2, 2018
Awesome guy. A must see. Check Milo out. Watch his videos they are really hot.
AzzaazzeL
Wrote on: December 12, 2017
I love the long chats with you, damn only talking and talking relaxes me a lot
ELQ
Wrote on: December 8, 2017
Friendly, polite and fit model who aims to please his guests.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Milo Player. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x