FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Video Chat, Gay VideoChat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Milo Player's Profile

Credit Tier

Milo Player

Customers rated Milo Player 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews

Work you way into my soul with smart talks and amazing sex :)
 
1 of 3
AzzaazzeL
Wrote on: December 12, 2017
I love the long chats with you, damn only talking and talking relaxes me a lot
ELQ
Wrote on: December 8, 2017
Friendly, polite and fit model who aims to please his guests.
mathard
Wrote on: November 27, 2017
if you like plain, natural, bright, sweet, yet muscular guys, Milo is a dream come true
14U2C2
Wrote on: November 21, 2017
Milo is one of the sweetest nicest guys on here. I've been here off and on for around 5 or 6 months. Even when I'm gone for weeks, he still remembers me and is happy to see me. And in private, he is absolutely amazing!
gangster_x
Wrote on: October 24, 2017
Despite chatting to him on several occasions he always forgets who I am and doesn't care to remember me or any previous conversations, so I give up with him - shame really as he could be a nice guy, but never makes the effort to remember or care for fans
scuffyboy
Wrote on: September 27, 2017
Milo is a very sexy guy who has an amazing personality. He is very genuine and always welcoming to his quests.
Paxulla
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
One word: suave. He is incredibly cool and charming. Such a sweet, kind and sexy guy. In pvt he will make you fly. He has a load of sex appeal, a hot body and makes you forget everything, drowning you in those alluring dark eyes. A playful guy, smiles easily and makes you want to give him a hug. What a treasure!
Tboner1166
Wrote on: August 10, 2017
Milo is the best of the best. Very romantic and beautiful!
GloriousBastard
Wrote on: July 2, 2017
The most amazing time to spend. A real lover, a sweet guy, a big heart, a lovely and mice guy. You can spend hours with him and not getting bored.
seth4444
Wrote on: June 18, 2017
Milo He a nice fun guy to hang out with You could talk to him like he one of the guys And I would just The Visit is Room again and again
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Milo Player. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x