FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Video Chat, Gay VideoChat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Milo Player's Profile

Credit Tier

Milo Player

Customers rated Milo Player 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

Work you way into my soul with smart talks and amazing sex :)
 
1 of 2
gangster_x
Wrote on: October 24, 2017
Despite chatting to him on several occasions he always forgets who I am and doesn't care to remember me or any previous conversations, so I give up with him - shame really as he could be a nice guy, but never makes the effort to remember or care for fans
scuffyboy
Wrote on: September 27, 2017
Milo is a very sexy guy who has an amazing personality. He is very genuine and always welcoming to his quests.
Paxulla
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
One word: suave. He is incredibly cool and charming. Such a sweet, kind and sexy guy. In pvt he will make you fly. He has a load of sex appeal, a hot body and makes you forget everything, drowning you in those alluring dark eyes. A playful guy, smiles easily and makes you want to give him a hug. What a treasure!
Tboner1166
Wrote on: August 10, 2017
Milo is the best of the best. Very romantic and beautiful!
GloriousBastard
Wrote on: July 2, 2017
The most amazing time to spend. A real lover, a sweet guy, a big heart, a lovely and mice guy. You can spend hours with him and not getting bored.
seth4444
Wrote on: June 18, 2017
Milo He a nice fun guy to hang out with You could talk to him like he one of the guys And I would just The Visit is Room again and again
Boothbey
Wrote on: June 15, 2017
Milo is one of those rarest of models on here. Not only is he gorgeous and sexy but he really cares about his fans. So if you are looking for someone to laugh with, cry with or just talk with, he is your man. Oh and if you want a sexy body he has that in spades too. You should give him a try.
Dangerous_Mitch346
Wrote on: June 5, 2017
Amazing model! Easily the cutest model here. He genuinely cares about his fans and delivers what we want.<3
smarties6
Wrote on: June 4, 2017
Really worth getting to know Milo. Smart, sexy and a genuinely friendly guy. Not many guys exceed your expectations here - Milo sure does. I'm in love hehe
Sjguy23
Wrote on: May 31, 2017
Milo is such a charismatic person. Fabulously sexy and hot, his performance is extremely delightful. Incredible man!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Milo Player. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x