FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Video Chat, Gay VideoChat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Artie Masters's Profile

Artie Masters

Customers rated Artie Masters 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

Have a good day for all who join my room! Check reviews:) Lets fun with me!
 
1 of 2
petey251
Wrote on: June 11, 2018
Just had a HOT show with bad boy Artie. Hes so HOT and SEXY. He has a BEAUTIFUL cock and PRETTY ass. He had me cumming in no time! :)
greatime4sure
Wrote on: May 25, 2018
Had been awhile since being in a show with Artie--Pledge show-What a great load he delivered-- Mercy me- AWESOME
greatime4sure
Wrote on: March 23, 2018
Artie is a very good looking super nice guy-He did pledge show-without filling up- Use of ohmibod was cool-Nice cock and balls- nice ass- Got me to cum-big time!!
petey251
Wrote on: March 22, 2018
Got to play with Artie today. He's so HANDSOME and SEXY. I LOVE his low hanging balls and his AMAZING cock. :)
gnormand2503
Wrote on: March 11, 2018
Artie is my favorite model since I met him this morning. His smile is a ray of sunshine; his body is radiant; his perfect sex and ass. He is listening to the other. We enjoyed together quietly and it was beautiful.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: January 3, 2018
Artie shows himself well. His body is great.
petey251
Wrote on: December 18, 2017
Went into Artie's room and there he was naked with his legs up and fingering his hole. Its gonna be a good day!:)
Haymarket
Wrote on: December 14, 2017
Artie treated me to a good time when I stumbled across his room. He responded so well to my foul mouth and he really produced the goods. Willing, polite. Thanks.
petey251
Wrote on: October 26, 2017
I went into Arties room just now and there he was naked and stroking his HOT cock.
petey251
Wrote on: October 20, 2017
As I entered Artie's room there he was shooting an AMAZING load of cum. It was so HOT! :)
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Artie Masters. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x