FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Video Chat, Gay VideoChat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dave Max's Profile

Credit Tier

Dave Max

Customers rated Dave Max 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

LOOKING FOR LOVE.♥
 
1 of 2
H.wolves
Wrote on: August 19, 2018
Dave is honestly the full package, charming personality, amazing body. There are no words to describe how truly great of an experience you will have with him.
california45095
Wrote on: July 22, 2018
Mi baby siempre el mejor te amo hermoso
phaten
Wrote on: July 2, 2018
Dave Max is a smart, sexy man who works to please his visitors. That's what he did and it was incredible. Nice guy.
petey251
Wrote on: March 7, 2018
Dave is a HOT SEXY guy with a HOT SEXY body. His cock is BEAUTIFUL and it shoots an AMAZING LOAD. :)
tyrone1969
Wrote on: January 28, 2018
Dave is the best. A beautiful charming personality. He goes out his way to make sure im very well taken care of. He is the man. Hot body big thick legs. Nice ass and a dick that stands at attention.wow he is magnificent
milguy35
Wrote on: January 18, 2018
Dave, is the best master to ever know and he treats me good as a master treats his sub.
curlytattoo
Wrote on: January 12, 2018
Dave is really a very sexy man. Great performer too! Love te meet him here. Cant wait to meet him again!
Dulcenina19
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
Mi Amor Eres El Mejor, El Mas Guapo Tierno, Todo jeje ;) ♥♥
Kirby624
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
Dave is a remarkable combination of masculine stud and sweet romantic. He has a sexy body with lickable arms, muscular thighs, seductive hips, and a very hot ass. But he is also an easy guy to talk to, very friendly and laid back. With an adorable smile and dreamy eyes, Dave is the guy you want to have sizzling sex with and then cuddle the rest of the night (perhpas with his gorgeous cock in your mouth?). Definitely amazing and excellent.
Vic069
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
Amazing guy, likes to smile and have fun. He will dominate you though with those green eyes.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dave Max. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x