FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Gay Video Chat, Gay VideoChat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Leonidas Ekko's Profile

Leonidas Ekko

Customers rated Leonidas Ekko 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

Hi everybody! Let
 
1 of 1
topguy57
Wrote on: June 18, 2018
GOTTA LOVE THIS GUY!!!!
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
Handsome man with a lot of good qualities.Mr. Ekko owns the hottest ass on this site. He is a gorgeous performer!
Manny71
Wrote on: February 12, 2018
Leo is a sweet, beautiful charming young man. He is a magnificent performer I recommend you visit his private room you will not regret it.
All my love,
Manny
xoxo
RAB88
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
He did a group show, accepted and then was off, stole my money, so sad this guy...
outer_space
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
Sexy and hot! Be patient there may be a language barrier, so say things clearly to help with translation. Enjoy his great looks and sexy body! Pamper him as you should!
new_guy_22
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
Leonidas is sexy and speaks Spanish. I think he has problems with the English translator. If you speak or write Spanish, you will be very happy! See video Oct 12. Very HOT!
cremriq
Wrote on: November 1, 2017
ive pledged for a show for Leonidas. He accepted the credits but there was no show, he remained static looking at the camera, dont know why. Requested my credits back to customer service
murse1989
Wrote on: November 1, 2017
Joined his group show, pledged a hundred credits. He accepted and then spent the ten minutes sitting and staring at the screen. Didn't even undress, just . . . sat in his boxers. Then, after the 10 minutes were up, he went directly to a multi-user show. If objectively fine biceps and a blank stare is all you need, then this is your man.
mascmuscle41
Wrote on: November 1, 2017
Did a group show, took peoples pledges and didnt even get naked. Boooo
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Leonidas Ekko. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x