User status
Videos
VIP
Videos
VIP

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Gay Video Chat, Gay VideoChat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jamie Alton's Profile

Credit Tier

Jamie Alton

Customers rated Jamie Alton 4.8 out of 5 based on 49 reviews

JUST FUCKING DO IT !
 
1 of 5
I_Luv_2_Bottom
Wrote on: August 8, 2020
A Genuine Real Beautiful Man.

BigUnDavis
Wrote on: June 16, 2020
Huge guy, huge dick, great dominant personality. I will be back - hopefully with a happy ending for him.

Murphy19
Wrote on: June 14, 2020
What is there not to like here ? Nothing. A Gent, very sexy...when he speaks in Russian my cock turns to marble ...when he speaks in English it turns to Alabaster....the guy is a Hunky Stud...lovely guy.....very hospitable in his room.

johnjohn312444
Wrote on: June 14, 2020
Jamie is so sexy! What is there not to love about his amazing body and personality? He puts on a great show and makes each moment count. I had been thinking about doing a private show with him for awhile and I am glad I did.

BigUnDavis
Wrote on: February 18, 2020
Great guy! Incredible personality. Really smart. Ripped body. Great to talk to. Great privates. I recommend him highly.

tonyusa2007
Wrote on: February 9, 2020
JAMIE is perfection, a muscle god to worship and obey. Sexy and beautiful, engaging and masterful He is the very best

Donnwing11
Wrote on: September 28, 2019
JAIME is an incredible model, hot sizzling body, ultra sweet personality friendly charming … He is stunning responsive performer.

Rbrxtn1
Wrote on: September 1, 2019
Omg he is hot. He has a nice thick big muscle ass that I makes me so weak!!!!!

Galinard
Wrote on: August 17, 2019
Proud and Powerful

ELQ
Wrote on: August 11, 2019
Amazing model who puts on a memorable show.

 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jamie Alton. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel