FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Gay Video Chat, Gay VideoChat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jamie Alton's Profile

Credit Tier

Jamie Alton

Customers rated Jamie Alton 5 out of 5 based on 43 reviews

I don't dream, i set goals!
 
1 of 5
Donnwing11
Wrote on: September 28, 2019
JAIME is an incredible model, hot sizzling body, ultra sweet personality friendly charming … He is stunning responsive performer.
Rbrxtn1
Wrote on: September 1, 2019
Omg he is hot. He has a nice thick big muscle ass that I makes me so weak!!!!!
Galinard
Wrote on: August 17, 2019
Proud and Powerful
ELQ
Wrote on: August 11, 2019
Amazing model who puts on a memorable show.
BigolBoy
Wrote on: June 2, 2019
This man is amazing. A real blonde stud! Incredible body. Great smile. Huge package. Great private! I will be back!! He is the real deal!!!!
kokoken
Wrote on: May 15, 2019
The perfect blond muscle god ... NOT to be missed. I worship him. Awesome!
ravenmaxheart
Wrote on: March 27, 2019
I had Jamie alton for a privat chat and even if we only had like 5 min, he wanted to make so much for me. That guy is absoulutly amazing. And don´t let me start on this body. I would die for it.
Nikot1
Wrote on: February 2, 2019
Stunning hot guy with super sexy muscles. Big pecs and a very sweet fucking ass. A gorgeous performance show!
oomike00
Wrote on: December 30, 2018
You have to spend some private time with Jamie - he's so responsive and looks AMAZING!
muscletop48342
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
He is the hottest guy on this site he is extremly friendly and he doesn't bother you by asking you for credits jamie alton is the best model on this site
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jamie Alton. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use