FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Gay Video Chat, Gay VideoChat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Leoboy's Profile

Credit Tier

Leoboy

Customers rated Leoboy 5 out of 5 based on 206 reviews

alpha male muscle daddy for you
 
1 of 21
crazyaaron
Wrote on: March 27, 2020
Wow is all I can say! Leo truly knows how to put on a show. He is sexy from head to toe! I highly recommend taking him private. Thanks again Leo for an amazing show I wont forget ;)
bigdickchris45
Wrote on: August 2, 2019
Sexy, great smile, n nice body 100% true.
ravenmaxheart
Wrote on: June 2, 2019
Just took him pvt and let me tell you that he made me cum hard.
In the beginning he would flex a bit and talk to me. And then near the middle he would put his dick on display and let me worship it. Towards the end he sat down on his chair. And from just him sitting in the chair some small flexes and him talking dirty directly to me, he mad me cum so hard I saw stars. Would recommend that you get a private show with him and see for yourself. For me it could also be a 15/5 stars review.
lolop246
Wrote on: April 5, 2019
So damn handsome and fun to play with!
ELQ
Wrote on: March 28, 2019
Leo is an incredible model who is head and shoulders above so many others. He puts on a hot show for his guests.
ravenmaxheart
Wrote on: March 27, 2019
Just had him i a partychat. And with a other user (slugger77) we flooded his ass and made him cum. It was fantastic to see him in a partychat. Next time i´m going privat and then it´s gonna be 10 times better.
ELQ
Wrote on: January 2, 2019
Interactive, friendly and spicy model who knows how to put on a memorable show for everyone.
Ted_Bright
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
Wow!! His show is tremendously hot and I love to have fun with him. Leo is such a marvelous model!!
bighorneystud
Wrote on: December 16, 2018
This guy is very energizing and know what you want and delivers. He is sexy, intelligent and and full of excitement. Love his smile.
MDW89113
Wrote on: August 27, 2018
Very sexy guy. He is super nice and responsive to the people in the chat room.
Has the best chest on the site.
 
1 of 21

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Leoboy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel